Girls' College, Kokrajhar

Accredited by NAAC with Grade C

Rashmivan, Narabari
P.O & DIST. Kokrajhar B.T.A.D Assam
PIN. 783370.

Alumni Association

The Alumni Association Girls' College Kokrajhar was established on 2nd May 2016. This is an association of all the Ex-Students of Girls College,Kokrajhar formed with a view to establish and maintain a co-ordination among past & present students as well as the staff of Girls' College Kokrajhar thereby to develop a support system for the college in its strive for excellence and competitiveness. The constitution of the association was drafted by a committee and adopted on 4th April 2016.

Chairman :

 Dr. Rupam Kumar Brahma, Principal 

Girls' College, Kokrajhar

Secretary :

Mrs. Jury Goyari, Assistant Professor

Asst. secretary :

Mrs. Sangeeta Bhattacharjee, Asst. Professor

Member :

1. Sonali D Narzary
2. Mallika Narzary
3. Kakoli Chakraborty

4. Priyanka Narzary.

© 2011 - Girl's College, Kokrajhar
Powered By: AND Technologies